Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Weeber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jackie Weeber

4.5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorothy Moore

Dorothy Moore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was very patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stacey W

Stacey W

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing advice and assistance setting up my policies with some unique circumstances. Superior customer service! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Perry

Cheyenne Perry

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the switch from progressive, to state farm with Jackie! She was amazing and helped to get me the best deal. So happy that I’m getting a cheaper rate with more benefits!"
Profile photo of Marty Pickering

Marty Pickering

April 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"Several times my wife and I have called to ask questions about our home and auto policies, or to make changes to our policies, and we end up getting someone from their central answering service that always proves completely unhelpful. Most of the time you can't even understand half of the things the person on the phone is saying. Our latest experience is when we called to have our dwelling insurance increased, due to the inflated home values these days, and we also needed to inquire about whether our auto insurance would cover a Jeep rental during our vacation trip. The woman didn't know if the Jeep rental would be covered, and she suggested that we "setup an appointment with our agent to increase our home insurance." My wife told her that someone could call us back, but the woman insisted that we would be meeting in person at Jackie's office. I mean come on...is this the best customer service you can offer? If we call to speak with someone at Jackie's office, why are our calls getting routed to some State Farm central office with CSRs that cannot speak clear English? We have been with State Farm for 20 years now, but I think it has come time to start shopping elsewhere for our insurance needs. 😞 UPDATE: Regarding the owner's response; we did call the number you stated, which is what we have in our Outlook contact list, and which is also posted when you Google your office. It was obviously not your office that answered the phone, so you must have calls setup to forward to a different location at times. This isn't the first time this has happened, and it seems to be the luck of the draw whenever we call for policy information or adjustments, since Jackie never takes our calls. It is always some assistant (which varies pretty much every time we have called in the past few years) that answers the phone and insists on helping us instead of passing our calls or information to Jackie. Her office did call my wife back and tried to make things right, but I think we are going to look to find an insurance office with an agent that serves their customers rather than ignoring them after they sign up."
Profile photo of Mark Giles

Mark Giles

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched to State Farm insurance and worked with Rachael, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Heidi Oliver

Heidi Oliver

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie was extremely helpful in getting us exactly what we were looking for at a better price than we expected. She was easy to work with and flexible with my schedule. She made this process smooth and I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to call them!"
Profile photo of John Rajala

John Rajala

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly thorough and helpful. Had a brand new policy in a matter of minutes. Understood exactly what I needed and made sure I had great coverage. Will definitely continue to work with her for my insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Chewy ITMC

Chewy ITMC

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff of pros"
Profile photo of Jen Mitchell

Jen Mitchell

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her team are very good at communicating and giving you real info on coverage that applies to you personally. They never try to sell me unnecessary items. They truly have your back. Thank you Jackie Weeber and team!"
Profile photo of William Palmatter

William Palmatter

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped solve insurance issue after hrs for my new boat loan... thanks so much"
Profile photo of Brian Rogalske

Brian Rogalske

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Mccune

Mark Mccune

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My vehicle was backed into. They helped me from when I first first call to the body shop to the settlement on my minitort.. A professionally run business."
Profile photo of Licia Valkier

Licia Valkier

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always work with me been with them for over 5 years"
Profile photo of Candace “Candy” Mansfield

Candace “Candy” Mansfield

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has great rates for your vehicles including renters insurance…. Along with amazing discounts!!!! I’ve been with them for 10 years now and I’m not switching."
Profile photo of Tom Chicklon

Tom Chicklon

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her team were outstanding replacing all my previous policies for better coverage at greatly reduced premiums. Customer service is top notch, and they are very responsive to any questions I had. Highly recommend Jackie and her team!!"
Profile photo of Meg Moffitt

Meg Moffitt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie Weeber is a great agent who cares about her clients, it has been a pleasure to work with her and a great experience."
Profile photo of louis kelley jr

louis kelley jr

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office are incredible!! You want fair prices, friendly service and loyalty you will find it here!"
Profile photo of Scott Holwerda

Scott Holwerda

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jackie Weeber State Farm for many many years, they are very helpful no matter what is needed. They are very detailed and they always respond to all of my inquiries in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Christian Quiroz

Christian Quiroz

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a ton of questions and they were all answered clearly. I switched insurance companies and they were able to save me so much money and it was a really quick process"
Profile photo of Bev Cason

Bev Cason

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel is absolutely awesome and very good at keeping in touch and responding to our questions. Very happy with the service"
Profile photo of Rachael Seven

Rachael Seven

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is amazing at answering all my questions and helping me feel important."
Profile photo of Lee Sobczak

Lee Sobczak

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5