Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teresa Chapman

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Chapman
"Jackie is an awesome leader and works hard for her customers. She’s a wonderful agent!"

Andrew Nemetz

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Nemetz
"Aweful agent who says she’s there for her clients but is really only there to get the close. There’s a reason she has cycled through more than 6 employees this year. It’s not because all 6 happened to be bad. Come here if you want policies sold to you with ambiguity to where you don’t know what you will get!"

Kourtney Rawlings

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney Rawlings
"Dayne has been so helpful! Would not have guessed he was new!"

Dayne Carpenter

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayne Carpenter
"Kourtney is an expert on Insurance. He has great communication and is very committed to helping people which makes dealing with insurance a lot easier! Thank you Kourtney!!"

Marty Pickering

July 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marty Pickering
"NEW UPDATE: Once again, calling and calling, and calling, and leaving messages asking for a callback, and nothing but radio silence. We were told that we have a policy that is expiring and that we need to contact the Jackie Weeber State Farm office right away, which is WHAT WE HAVE BEEN TRYING TO DO FOR SEVERAL DAYS! Is there anyone that works at this office any longer? You don't seem to have a problem taking my payments, but trying to get some assistance is completely impossible! After being with this same office for over 20 years, it has become clear that we need to find a different insurance provider! 😣 Several times my wife and I have called to ask questions about our home and auto policies, or to make changes to our policies, and we end up getting someone from their central answering service that always proves completely unhelpful. Most of the time you can't even understand half of the things the person on the phone is saying. Our latest experience is when we called to have our dwelling insurance increased, due to the inflated home values these days, and we also needed to inquire about whether our auto insurance would cover a Jeep rental during our vacation trip. The woman didn't know if the Jeep rental would be covered, and she suggested that we "setup an appointment with our agent to increase our home insurance." My wife told her that someone could call us back, but the woman insisted that we would be meeting in person at Jackie's office. I mean come on...is this the best customer service you can offer? If we call to speak with someone at Jackie's office, why are our calls getting routed to some State Farm central office with CSRs that cannot speak clear English? We have been with State Farm for 20 years now, but I think it has come time to start shopping elsewhere for our insurance needs. 😞 UPDATE: Regarding the owner's response; we did call the number you stated, which is what we have in our Outlook contact list, and which is also posted when you Google your office. It was obviously not your office that answered the phone, so you must have calls setup to forward to a different location at times. This isn't the first time this has happened, and it seems to be the luck of the draw whenever we call for policy information or adjustments, since Jackie never takes our calls. It is always some assistant (which varies pretty much every time we have called in the past few years) that answers the phone and insists on helping us instead of passing our calls or information to Jackie. Her office did call my wife back and tried to make things right, but I think we are going to look to find an insurance office with an agent that serves their customers rather than ignoring them after they sign up."

Cara

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara
"Jackie and her team are truly the best - diligent, thoughtful, and supremely helpful. Look no further for a fantastic agent!"

Jody Lee

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Lee
"Jackie and her team are amazing and friendly. They provided us with review of our home and auto coverages, presented options and advice regarding the new auto insurance laws . Discounts we discussed as well To help us save Money. Thank you for helping us protect what matters most!"

Arika VanDam

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arika VanDam
"Great people! Always very responsive and helpful!"

Dan

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"Went in just because it was close to the Honda dealership. Ended up getting a decent rate on insurance as well as renters insurance. No appointment, no heads up just went in, got the plan we needed and left in under 10 minutes. I would recommend this State Farm office!"

Cory Hill

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hill
"Jackie was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to work with. She found me discounts and even got me more coverage."

Matthew St. Andrew

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew St. Andrew
"Excellent communication, great personality, and prompt replies. You couldn’t ask for better customer service."

Nichole MacMillen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole MacMillen
"Today my husband and I spoke with our dedicated account advisor Jackie Weeber. I wanted to pass along the message that she is truly an asset on the team. I appreciate her taking the time to discuss our account and all the options State Farm can offer to keep our life running smoothly. In summary she touched on the following points, and I wanted the company to know how impressed I was: perceived product quality, perceived product value, convenience, customer expectations, Customer service and communication."

Debbie Hatton

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hatton
"Had to call and adjust my coverage after a career change. Jenna made everything extremely easy, explained everything in laymen’s terms and assured me of the changes effective immediately. Highly recommend Jackie’s team! The care they have for their clients show immensely!"

leah Koets

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leah Koets
"I have been using Jackie as my agent for 21 years now! She has been very helpful with ensuring all of our needs have been met through the many life changes. And our claims have been processed quickly."

Wendy Towne

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Towne
"Everything you need to know they definitely find an answer and easy to work with. Good people good service."

Sara Connors

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Connors
"Jackie was very thorough and helpful during this process. I'm looking forward to working with her more as time goes on."

Courtney Matthysse

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Matthysse
"Jackie is so SO wonderful! My husband and I had the best experience with her switching over to State Farm!!! We couldn’t be happier with where we are at now!"

Bruce Towne

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Towne
"Jackie Weber with State Farm gave us some great options with our auto and home insurance that saved us money. Jackie also provided us with some retirement options as well. My only regret is that we didn't meet Jackie Weber with State Farm sooner in life."

Dorothy Moore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Moore
"Jackie was very patient and helpful!"

Stacey W

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey W
"Amazing advice and assistance setting up my policies with some unique circumstances. Superior customer service! Would highly recommend!"

Cheyenne Perry

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Perry
"Made the switch from progressive, to state farm with Jackie! She was amazing and helped to get me the best deal. So happy that I’m getting a cheaper rate with more benefits!"

Mark Giles

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Giles
"We just switched to State Farm insurance and worked with Rachael, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."

Brittany Martin

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Martin
"I was at secretary of state and realized I needed the up to date copy of insurance to transfer the title of a vehicle into my name, called the office since my agent wasn't directly available, and they immediately had my info on hand and ready to fax over the valid copy to the secretary of state office I was at, with just 3 people in front of me till It was my turn. SO THANKFUL for them to be on my side. And this is probably the 4th time this office and Jackie Weeber specifically have "come in clutch" for me, in just the 3 months I've been with them! AMAZING TEAM!!!"

Heidi Oliver

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Oliver
"Jackie was extremely helpful in getting us exactly what we were looking for at a better price than we expected. She was easy to work with and flexible with my schedule. She made this process smooth and I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to call them!"

John Rajala

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Rajala
"Incredibly thorough and helpful. Had a brand new policy in a matter of minutes. Understood exactly what I needed and made sure I had great coverage. Will definitely continue to work with her for my insurance needs in the future."